Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The service here is always exceptional. It’s clear they have a focus on the customer and want to make sure their experience is the best I could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

This is my go to dealership for service. The staff are incredibly courteous on all ends. I mainly work with Tyler when it comes to service and he by all means goes above and beyond the call of duty. He listens when I'm describing any possible issues and does what it takes to get the job done and keep my car in top shape. Never a complaint when coming here and basic service is quick. They've even gone to lengths of providing me a loaner even though there were none available. Love this place and will hopefully be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It is always a pleasure working with Tyler. Quick and easy-Everyone at the dealership is very friendly. Thank you and have a great day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Thanks to Omar for helping me lease my new ILX. He was very knowledgeable and great to work with.The process was smooth and effortless. Paul, the Sales manager, was very helpful in providing me with all of my lease options.Thanks to Phil in finance, too. This was the easiest, no pressure dealership I have worked with.They were competent, friendly and very accommodating. I highly recommend Acura/Turnersville. Overall, stress free, pleasant, a smooth transaction and great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Jim Magee is awesome , no BS just let’s you know what’s going on at all times . Always take the time to talk to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The sales people were helpful, courteous, and genuine, Omar was especially attentive to my needs and requests. He spent time assuring i understood all of the tech in my car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Julie you are simply the best!!! You are thoughtful, kind and you always make me feel love and important in the process .thanks Julie. Love you 😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I was happy with my experience at Acura Turnersville. I worked with Dawn Roy, Jaseli Ramos, Julie Thompson, and Dan Hill. I never once felt pressured or uncomfortable. Thanks for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Julie was very efficient in getting us a great deal. She made sure all our expectations were met. It was indeed a very pleasant experience upgrading our mdx. Acura Turnersville team has always been helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Jim was very helpful as always. Staff friendly greeted by name upon arrival. Car was checked in on time and service completed in timeframe expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Julie is a great salesperson. I enjoyed working with her. I would highly recommend Julie for your next Acura purchase. It was an easy pleasant purchase. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Jim is an awesome service manager. He and his team are first rate at what they do. All service was done effeciently and expertly. Thank you Jim et al.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Julie was great. The whole procedure was seem less. It was my daughters first pur hasr of a car and couldnt have been better. Absolutely a great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Julie helped me find a wonderful deal on a great car. She was professional, attentive and kind. I feel confident in my purchase and thank Julie and her team for helping me find my dream car! I will be sure to let others know about the great sevice I received at Acura Turnersville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Julie and the team at Turnersville were awesome. Found the car we wanted with the features we were looking for. The price was exactly what we thought it was going to be. No tricks. We had one small issue and they handled it right away and were more than helpful. we would def buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Julie was a great help to me find the car I wanted I definitely would come back and deal with her or send business her way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Julie, was awesome! She took the time to her time explained all the options available and how the car works and the extended warranty how important it is to have on your first vehicle etc! She was really awesome I will refer my family and friends to her.... great job 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had an exceptional customer service with Julie Thompson. She was amazing, friendly and extremely professional. She helped me get the best discount for my next car and I'm really glad she got to be my sale representive. I would totally recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car with her program. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Julie Thompson: Julie did a great job laying out the options available to me. During a 6 week period we had a number of conversations of what I could or could not do. She never pushed me. She'd list the option and give me the pro's and con's. She worked hard to make it fit in my budget, and make it happen. THANKS JULIE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Julie was an unexpected surprise. I’ve never had a woman car salesperson work with me. She was knowledgeable, personable and made buying our RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Omar ang sold us a new car. He did an excellent job when I bought my new 2022 tlx very happy. This was my fourth purchase and for the first time felt like they appreciated the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Julie was wonderful to work with no pressure on buying a vehicle. Listen to what you’re needs where and worked hard to get the best deal for my budget. Highly recommend Julie Thompson if you are looking to buy a new or used car. Thank you very happy with my New Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The experience with Julie was definitely one to remember. I’ve had bad experiences with previous dealerships and when I got to Acura of Turnersville they immediately shattered any preconceived notions that I had. Thank you for helping me protect my family and redefining what I should expect from customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Nice cars no pressure OK deals Please replace Owners manual Joe good place book me !! Thanks everyone will buy again need my Owners manual paperwork thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

It was really a pleasure to be assisted in my car buying process by Julie Thompson. She was personable, attentive and very responsive to my concerns during that stressful time. She corresponded with in a concise and timely manner, which is rare in the industry today. I would recommend Julie to anyone seriously interested in having a smooth, no hassle buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Julie Thompson was great. Very personable and didn’t pressure me into anything. She took the time to get me in a vehicle around my price range. We are very happy with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

JULIE THOMPSON- EXCELLENT! Julie made us an offer that we couldn't refuse. We were there to have our 2017 MDX serviced, never dreamed that we would be driving home in a brand new 2020 MDX. Julie made it easy, she is friendly, funny, personable, knowledgeable and eager to please. We highly recommend Julie. She even called us the next day to ensure we were HaPpY and asked if we had any questions. Julie IS a terrific caring salesperson. THANK YOU JULIE and THANK YOU Acura Turnersville, especially DAN HILL and PHIL D'AGOSTINO. Our entire purchasing/finance process was smooth and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Julie Thompson was wonderful! Really helped walk us through the whole process with little to no issues! Would definitely recommend going through the car buying process with Acura Turnersville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Julie, Was Great! We received a call from Julie at Turnersville that they had some promotions going on, since we had a MDX with 165,000 miles. We came into to see the offers that she was speaking about. The deals were great and the service that she provided was amazing . She had all the information ready that we requested, and the price points. We did not need a test drive since we already owned the car that we were interested in. We ended up getting rid of the 2014 MDX and buying a 2020 MDX. We were in and out in less than 2 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Julie was very friendly and professional and great to work with helping me with my new car. It was a great experience with the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

My team at Turnersville Acura were great. My sales women (Julie Thomas) Was friendly and made me feel very comfortable in the experience Of releasing with Acura Thank you Julie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Another great experience at Acura! The sales team is fantastic. They all work together and listen to your needs! Although buying a car is not my favorite activity, dealing with Julie and Acura was very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Julie was very helpful with my purchase of a new MDX. She took the time to explain features and find the car I was looking for. Julie and the other staff were very friendly during my visit, this is my 2nd car purchased here and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great experience with Julie Thompson at Acura Turnersville, very friendly and professional transaction and a great deal, would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Horrible, rude service managers. Shoddy repair of scrapes and scratches on a cert used acura. Didn't uphold their end if the bargain. Chips looked worse than before i took ot in. Used touch up paint to cover chips. Didn't match, then became rude when wsnted it done right. Never followed through. Beware!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Work done when promised. Easy to get a appointment. Good people are always the best to keep customers coming back.thank you for the good services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Always a pleasure to get a new TLX! Just brought home my 8th! Thanks, Joe, for a seamless transaction! Stay safe and have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I was so thrilled with the help this Acura dealership was able to provide. I live in central Jersey and had a flat while in south Jersey. I had a need to be back to my home that evening and your dealership was able to turn my problem around quickly. From arriving in the parking lot to leaving in my car your staff was helpful, pleasant, and professional. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

I needed routine maintenance (oil change, tires rotated, etc.). I also requested to have my wipers replaced. All completed in a timely manner. Thank you Ryan Campbell for your courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Great service. Installed my new tires in under an hr. Would recommend them for any service. I have recommended both family and friends to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

On time. Very clean and safe. Took care of my items quickly and even washed the car! And it was all done without a charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience at this location. Very good management, and the sale person Bob Toll very professional. I will recommend to everyone this location. Good and nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Len and the entire sales team are top notch everything went smooth the whole process was as easy and done and I was on my way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Went looking for a car this week, not expecting to buy and we were surprised that we walked out of the Acura Turnersville NJ Dealership with a 2017 RDX. We are so happy with our purchase. Our salesman, Kieran was super nice and professional and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Outstanding service representative Len answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to make my shopping experience very present. Recommend Acura of Turnersville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Very pleasant experience, sales representative Kieran Sweeney was very knowledgeable, considerate and cognizant of our goal. Everyone we met with there made us feel important. Would definitely recommend dealer and sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Ryan, the customer service representative was great. I had A-1 and A-2 service scheduled for 8AM on Tuesday 6/30. The work was completed within 30 minutes and I was on my way home.Everyone was terrific. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

If you need a new vehicle.. go to Acura Turnersville. Not only are their vehicles spectacular, but their sales and service departments are spectacular as well! Without question the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Jim McGee is the best tech support as are the workers. They always do a good job on my suv. Like the clean and wash before it comes out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I brought my RDX in for service. I was greeted as soon as I drove the car in. The service I needed was taken care of in a timely fashion. All my questions were answered. I left in a clean car. Thank you, Acura of Turnersville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Always there when I need them, grateful I was able to get my car checked out last minute when light popped on. Thank you for fitting me into your busy schedule And the complimentary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Great service and great pricing...will be back for all my service needs...very friendly, very efficient..also love the coffee and the snacks and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

The Acura Service Department in Turnersville NJ is top shelf professional knowledgeable friendly and my car is in tip top shape. Thank you Acura I highly recommend using them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

I purchased a vehicle that my wife had not driven on Saturday evening and the following day which was Sunday my wife was unable to drive the vehicle as it was too big for her and on Monday morning my salesman Joe was able to accommodate us with a smaller vehicle that my wife could drive which was very accommodating to usib

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Jim Magee was professional and explained everything about my remote start in detail. I had a great experience at turnersville Acura service. I would definitely visit this service department again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

John Lee from sales team was awesome and Paul from sale management was as well. Leased my second TLX from Acura Turnersville. Just fantastic experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

I have been using this dealership for 15 years. Completely satisfied. They take very good care of my 2005 Acura TL. I am trying to go for 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Very receptive to customer concerns and provided clear and simple answers. The two gentlemen noted in this review were extremely helpful and provided viable options to correct tire issues in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Friendly service associates. We had an appointment and were in and out. Free car wash like all the times before; no questions. Nice place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Service was very prompt and suggestions for future service were explained and included priceing. Complimentary vehicle inspection and car wash were much appreciated. Overall the experience was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Quick check in, fast service, easy checkout. Service writer Jim is the best as he made sure that I was informed of the status and got me out quickly. Best auto service ever at Turnersville Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Very competitive pricing through internet sales, thanks to Jaseli and Len. They gave me best quote in the 1 hour driving range from my house. Came up to do paper work and on my way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Walked in and was greeted by salesman John Kim. He was very personable, He took to time to hear what I was saying, I felt that he really did work to get me the best deal. Everyone that I came in contact with was very pleasant. I do not like the car buy experience but I must say John Kim made it easier than I remembered in my past purchases. I did not feel rushed or pressured. They were very accommodating and everything I requested I received, even water and snacks. I drove over an hour to visit this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Positive experience. professional and knowledgeable staff. Good follow-up, courteous, provided various comparisons in order to make an informed purchase decision. Do recommend this dealership and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership, and I have been nothing short of satisfied each time. Not only did I get a great deal on both occasions, but the service provided by the dealership is the best I've encountered. Whether you purchase a CPO TL or a brand new MDX, you're treated with the utmost respect and care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

I was looking for a used TSX with low miles priced reasonably. From my first contact until now, customer service is professional, courteous, and expeditious. There was no sales pressure. There was a quiet confidence that the car they were selling was in great shape and offered a discounted price. This proved to be true when I had another Acura dealer perform a pre purchase inspection. My sales team was Janselli Ramos and Kieran Sweeney. My friend needs a new car. She will be going to Acura in Turnersville. “You research everything before you spend a dime. So my work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

I had an awesome experience at Acura of Turnersville today! I drove for over three hours to work with Mike Thiel, Joe Williams and Harry Nann. They worked with me to make sure I got the car of my dreams in a timely, professional and friendly manner. I would recommend anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle to go see Mike. Acura Turnersville will make sure you are beyond happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

My boyfriend and I purchased a car from this dealership over the weekend. The buying process went smoothly and the internet sales manager and sales associate were friendly. We were able to drive the car off the lot that evening. We returned on Monday to finalize some open transaction issues. While there, we explained one of the two car key remotes had a dead battery and requested that they change it. It was explained that their service department was closed that day so they couldn't replace the battery. We explained that we lived over an hour away and if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

I have bought multiple vehicles from Acura Turnersville,serviced all of them at their great service department and all my experiences have been fantastic!!! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable and are always so welcoming. Thank you for the continued great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

We are pleased again with our new Acura. Great deal and our salesman, Len is very pleasant and worked with us. It is worth the trip!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

Loved my salesman and vehicle that I purchased. However, prepare to sit a LONG time as there is only one person handling financing! I was told that they could handle an out of state registration process, up front. Come to find out they had no clue how to handle this process, what the fees would be and what paperwork would be required. I am now unable to drive the vehicle as the temp tag expired. I receive emails from my salesmen, (THIS IS NOT HIS JOB) that have been forwarded 100 times requesting paperwork. I complete said paperwork exactly how they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

STOPPED IN ON A FRIDAY AFTERNOON JUST LOOKING FOR A REPLACEMENT VEHICLE , WHEN I RAN INTO JOHN KIM AND THE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT . JOHN TOOK HIS TIME AND WAS NOT PUSHY AT ALL. ALL MEMBERS OF MANAGEMENT WERE VERY HELPFUL AND MADE SURE THAT I GOT THE BEST DEAL POSSIBLE . THANKS AND I PLAN TO RETURN BACK IN THE FUTURE .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2016

Great buying experience with Acura of Turnersville. Initially, I had a bit of a rough start but after speaking with the General Manager, Tim Boylan, he went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied. I received an unbeatable deal on my new 2017 Acura MDX. Also, Mr. Boylan really went out of his way tracking down and securing a difficult color combo for me as well. Before you buy an Acura anywhere else give them a chance, I'm sure they will bend over backwards to make you a satisfied customer as they did for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2015

I have 3 Acuras.. an o3 tl-s with 117K on it.. an 04 TL with 83K on it.. and a 2013 Ilx hybrid with 12K on it... when I need service.. I go to Turnersville Acura.. I talk to John Romano or Jim MaGee... I had a trans replaced here in my 03 after 105K.. went pure Acura reman.. installation:: flawless... issues:: none .. several 1000 miles later.. my 03 tl-s developed a miss... limped it back.. repair.. bad coil pack... repairs: flawless issues: none had my airbag updated as well due to recall.. issues: none Oil change on my ilx.. synthetic oil.. once a year with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2015

This is one of the dealerships my husband and I visited in our search for a used Nissan Versa for my use. We spoke with a salesman, Mike, and asked to test drive one. It was a Versa sedan in Brick Red. However, the car wouldn't start; the salesman needed to give it a jump. We felt bad for him. Anyway, it ran okay on the test drive. I liked it, but my husband didn't think it was a good buy at all. At my urging, he gave an offer - but only for much less than what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2014

I have rarely purchased a car with an experience like I had at Acura Turnersville. My salesman, Mike Thiel, was remarkable. His patience along with a great personality, along with his zeal to get a great deal for me left me with a good feeling. Everyone there working together to make the deal was amazing. I recommend Mike and the dealership highly! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2014

Purchased a 2009 acura tl My salesman was awesome from The time We walked in till The time We walked out ... Quick process very nice people ,.. Very welcoming .. Our salesman showed us everything about the car all The features and took us to test drive ,. We are happy acura customers thank you Michael thiel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2014

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Bev Soltoff, the Internet sales manager, was on my request in a flash and within two days of contacting her I was in the dealership picking up the car. The car was exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted. Once in the store, Len Rizzo walked me through the purchase, the car itself, functions, but made it seem easy and not the least bit intimidating. The whole team, everyone I came in contact with, were so courteous and professional, I couldn't believe it. Absolute best car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2014

We just leased an Acura and could not be happier with our experience. This dealership far exceeds any other experience at any other dealership. They are not pushy and make you feel at ease the whole time. They treated us like friends. Mike Thiel is amazing and even spent over an hour with me the day after we got the car to make sure I knew how to use it! Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2014

Needed to replace a vehicle for my daughter and after looking at several cars in my area I called and spoke to Bob Toll at Turnersville Auto Mall. I explained what I was looking for and he personally went out to the vehicles we discussed and checked them. Called me and gave all of the particulars. After looking at a few cars locally, we elected to make the drive (over an hour) to look at the cars at Turnersville. We got there at about 5:15 PM on Saturday - dealership closes at 6:00 - and of course it was pouring rain. Bob ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2014

Great friendly sales associates who were very helpful. Definitely would recommend to others to go to this dealership. Andrew Fang was a pleasure to do business with and I was happy to purchase my second Acura from him. Christopher was very helpful too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2014

I bought my 2005 Acura RL for a great price in February along with a service plan. I had it in for repairs and there was some confusion about what the service plan did and did not cover, however once the situation was explained, Balal offered to cover half the repair even though it technically wasn't covered by my plan. I've had it in for service a few times and I've been impressed with their efforts to actually save me money. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2014

Mike Thiel was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of a used 2011 Jetta SE for my daughter. He was courteous, prompt, and detail-oriented. Thanks to Mike for his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2014

I walked into this "super" dealership with an extensive list of used cars that I wanted to take a look at across the multiple Penske "of Turnersville" dealerships. The fact that I started on the Acura lot was a coincidence, but I couldn't be happier that I did. Jay Rubino met my son and I as we were hunting for a specific car. He was happy to find the specific one I was looking for on that lot, and brought me a clip-board so I could list all of the others. Jay proceeded to drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2014

My experience with Bob Toll was one of professionalism with a human touch. Bob understood my situation and my price point, he listened to my concerns and understood my circumstances. He put my daughter and myself at ease during a difficult time. He assisted us while turning in one lease and transitioning us to another. Bob is confident, knows his product is friendly and has extended himself to make our overall experience with your dealership a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2014

Mike and Andrew did a great job in negotiating my lease. It was quick and to the point without the usual 'day lost at the dealership'. I got the deal I wanted. Taking delivery was quick and easy with a full overview of the new car features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2014

Thanks to Mike Thiel at Acura of Turnersville, my car buying experience was great. No pushy sales tactics and extremely friendly customer service from both Mike and Tim Boylan. While I had help from a family member in negotiating a deal for my car, Mike was very accommodating and worked with me in getting a great deal for both my car and my trade in. I would strongly suggest asking for Mike Thiel by name if you are interested in an Acura or any vehicle on their lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2014

We just purchased our 5th car from this dealership and the experience is always top notch. From our sales person, Bob Toll, to the service department; everyone treats you like you're the only and most important customer they have. A top notch team that I would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2014

I have bought 5 Acura's from this dealership over the years. I keep going back because of the service and staff. Andrew has always worked with me on the price for all 5 of my purchases. It's nice to deal with the same person and feel comfortable that they know what your needs are even before you say it. Jay has been my sales consultant in the last two purchases and this round I had the pleasure of meeting Lenny. Jay is a gem when talking about the updates to various Acura models and always remembers my birthday. It's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2014

Bottom line pricing. True professionals in their field and an experience that matches the quality of the vehicles. They were even willing to let my a wife and I take home the vehicle for a week before even talking numbers! If you are even debating on the idea of purchasing/leasing a new vehicle, go to Acura of Turnersville. Not an ounce of pressure. Thank you Mike, Tim and Balal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2014

I decided to look for a new vehicle as the previous one were coming to the end of its time. I stop in at Acura Turnersville met Michael Thiel who I explained my scenario in terms of moving from old to new. He was very friendly, at first I was worried I'll get the whole sale pitch of I had to buy a car with them. But no, he talk to me as if we were friends gave some good advice. Which lead to the purchase of my Infiniti FX35. Thanks Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2014

A great experience w/ Mike Thiel! Did not expect the courtesy, quality, time and friendliness this salesman gave me! No hassles, straight, forward, and pulled no punches! Helpful i decision making, NO PRESSURE, and easy to talk with! Can't go wrong with Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2014

Mike Thiel was very knowledgeable about the car and provided excellent customer service. I had a great experience and believe I received a great deal. I was impressed with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2014

I came to Acura Turnersville to look at an MDX Tech since the lease on my Ford Explorer was about to end. I was greeted by Jaclyn Sipple who took the time to show me all of the features of the MDX. Jacky showed this car off with such enthusiasm one could of had the impression that she was buying the car!! We test drove the vehicle on their awesome test track which demonstrated the handling and agility of the car. At no time was I rushed back to the showroom to negotiate the deal. After taking several laps I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2014

These guys are really awesome and easy to work with. They put me in my 2015 RDX with the pricing I was looking for. Theres no doubt I will return. Thank you very much. Your awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2014

My wife and I bought a 2014 MDX today from Mike and Tim. We had no prior experience with this dealership and we were pleasantly surprised with how positive and respectful the entire experience unfolded. We were not planning to purchase this quickly but Mike and Tim we so accommodating and reasonable that we could not walk away! I would recommend these gentlemen to anyone who wants an honest, no pressure buying experience. It was a pleasure to allow them to earn our business and I will gladly recommend and purchase from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2014

Throughout the entire Acura ILX purchase experience Jay Rubino was a phenomenal sales & leasing consultant. Not only was he exceptionally knowledgeable regarding the lease, he also provided thorough answers to any questions I had. Even after the purchase was finalized, Jay stayed in touch to ensure I was completely satisfied with the Acura ILX. He even, more recently, wished me a Happy Birthday. I was blown away by the superior service that was offered. I am extremely likely to recommend Acura Turnersville to friends and Family. The customer service provided exceeded my expectations and guaranteed my continued loyalty to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2014

I am so pleased with the service I received from Turnersville Acura! Len Rizzo, as well as the the rest of the staff, are very warm and welcoming. No pressure and no BS! Leasing my new Acura been a great experience and I look forward to dealing with Len in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2014

My wife and I cannot say enough good about Acura of Turnersville when it comes to customer focus. We have bought 5 cars from them, our last one being a TL. Bob Toll was awesome, took the time to walk through the car and our options for buying vs, leasing and made sure we understood everything before we signed. Dawn in finance explained the different warranties and made suggestions to us based on the terms of our loan. With service like this, we will continue to be a long lasting client of Bob and Acura of Turnersville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2014

We love our new wagon!!! We had a great experience w Jackie Sipple!! She was amazing n very patient w our requests. She is a great salesperson n will continue to do business w her in the future. Two very happy customers!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review