Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Jim Magee is awesome , no BS just let’s you know what’s going on at all times . Always take the time to talk to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The sales people were helpful, courteous, and genuine, Omar was especially attentive to my needs and requests. He spent time assuring i understood all of the tech in my car purchase

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Since I purchased my vehicle from Acura Turnersville, they have always taken care of me. Repairs and services can get expensive and they always willing to help you out wherever they can. They are courteous, respectful and helpful and the facility is always clean.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Facilities are very clean, everyone always very courteous. Service rep very knowledgeable took time to explain work done and what should be done on next visit. I’m very appreciative of my total experience this trip to dealer

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

As usual, I was met right away when I got out of my car. The service rep was extremely professional and was able to apply an unexpected coupon to my overall cost which brought it down a bit. The service was completed very quickly!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Amazing from start to finish. The process mostly completed prior to arriving at the dealership which expedited the entire process. The team was able to get me into the exact vehicle I hoped for while also staying in my budget with no overages!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Keep up the good work. I hope I can continue with Acura in the years to come. My first Acura purchased was in 1999, 2.3 CL. Again I’ve been with Acura since.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Very satisfied and they are very professional , friendly, very preso e with the service , and the amenity provide with pass time on waiting area. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Julie you are simply the best!!! You are thoughtful, kind and you always make me feel love and important in the process .thanks Julie. Love you 😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I was happy with my experience at Acura Turnersville. I worked with Dawn Roy, Jaseli Ramos, Julie Thompson, and Dan Hill. I never once felt pressured or uncomfortable. Thanks for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Omar was great! It was my first time shopping at Acura and I had a great experience. I was torn between leasing and buying and Omar was very patient and helped me through my decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Julie was very efficient in getting us a great deal. She made sure all our expectations were met. It was indeed a very pleasant experience upgrading our mdx. Acura Turnersville team has always been helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

My family has been shopping at Acura of Turnersville for well over 20 years. Every car we’ve had, we have absolutely loved! We continually go back due to the great service we receive at Acura and our sales guy Bob, who has been taking car of us for many years.. when I call/text that I’m coming in to see cars and what I want to see, he’s ready for me.. not to mention that their service department has always been great! We are repeat customers for a very good reason!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Jim was very helpful as always. Staff friendly greeted by name upon arrival. Car was checked in on time and service completed in timeframe expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Julie is a great salesperson. I enjoyed working with her. I would highly recommend Julie for your next Acura purchase. It was an easy pleasant purchase. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Jim is an awesome service manager. He and his team are first rate at what they do. All service was done effeciently and expertly. Thank you Jim et al.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Fantastic experience from start to finish. I was able to get the vehicle that I wanted at a price I could afford. This made the buying process incredibly smooth. I highly recommend Acura Turnersville

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Julie was great. The whole procedure was seem less. It was my daughters first pur hasr of a car and couldnt have been better. Absolutely a great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Julie helped me find a wonderful deal on a great car. She was professional, attentive and kind. I feel confident in my purchase and thank Julie and her team for helping me find my dream car! I will be sure to let others know about the great sevice I received at Acura Turnersville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Julie and the team at Turnersville were awesome. Found the car we wanted with the features we were looking for. The price was exactly what we thought it was going to be. No tricks. We had one small issue and they handled it right away and were more than helpful. we would def buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Julie was a great help to me find the car I wanted I definitely would come back and deal with her or send business her way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Julie, was awesome! She took the time to her time explained all the options available and how the car works and the extended warranty how important it is to have on your first vehicle etc! She was really awesome I will refer my family and friends to her.... great job 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had an exceptional customer service with Julie Thompson. She was amazing, friendly and extremely professional. She helped me get the best discount for my next car and I'm really glad she got to be my sale representive. I would totally recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car with her program. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Julie Thompson: Julie did a great job laying out the options available to me. During a 6 week period we had a number of conversations of what I could or could not do. She never pushed me. She'd list the option and give me the pro's and con's. She worked hard to make it fit in my budget, and make it happen. THANKS JULIE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Julie was an unexpected surprise. I’ve never had a woman car salesperson work with me. She was knowledgeable, personable and made buying our RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Omar ang sold us a new car. He did an excellent job when I bought my new 2022 tlx very happy. This was my fourth purchase and for the first time felt like they appreciated the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Julie was wonderful to work with no pressure on buying a vehicle. Listen to what you’re needs where and worked hard to get the best deal for my budget. Highly recommend Julie Thompson if you are looking to buy a new or used car. Thank you very happy with my New Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The experience with Julie was definitely one to remember. I’ve had bad experiences with previous dealerships and when I got to Acura of Turnersville they immediately shattered any preconceived notions that I had. Thank you for helping me protect my family and redefining what I should expect from customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Nice cars no pressure OK deals Please replace Owners manual Joe good place book me !! Thanks everyone will buy again need my Owners manual paperwork thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

It was really a pleasure to be assisted in my car buying process by Julie Thompson. She was personable, attentive and very responsive to my concerns during that stressful time. She corresponded with in a concise and timely manner, which is rare in the industry today. I would recommend Julie to anyone seriously interested in having a smooth, no hassle buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Julie Thompson was great. Very personable and didn’t pressure me into anything. She took the time to get me in a vehicle around my price range. We are very happy with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

JULIE THOMPSON- EXCELLENT! Julie made us an offer that we couldn't refuse. We were there to have our 2017 MDX serviced, never dreamed that we would be driving home in a brand new 2020 MDX. Julie made it easy, she is friendly, funny, personable, knowledgeable and eager to please. We highly recommend Julie. She even called us the next day to ensure we were HaPpY and asked if we had any questions. Julie IS a terrific caring salesperson. THANK YOU JULIE and THANK YOU Acura Turnersville, especially DAN HILL and PHIL D'AGOSTINO. Our entire purchasing/finance process was smooth and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Julie Thompson was wonderful! Really helped walk us through the whole process with little to no issues! Would definitely recommend going through the car buying process with Acura Turnersville!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Ryan Cambell always does an excellent job in the Service Department. He is courteous friendly and quite knowledgeable. He updates you as the process evolves.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Julie, Was Great! We received a call from Julie at Turnersville that they had some promotions going on, since we had a MDX with 165,000 miles. We came into to see the offers that she was speaking about. The deals were great and the service that she provided was amazing . She had all the information ready that we requested, and the price points. We did not need a test drive since we already owned the car that we were interested in. We ended up getting rid of the 2014 MDX and buying a 2020 MDX. We were in and out in less than 2 ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

The service is great; very efficient and accommodating every visit. Cost or repair or service made known upfront. No hidden cost at checkout. Communication concerning service/repair via text/ email is super convenient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Julie was very friendly and professional and great to work with helping me with my new car. It was a great experience with the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

My team at Turnersville Acura were great. My sales women (Julie Thomas) Was friendly and made me feel very comfortable in the experience Of releasing with Acura Thank you Julie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Another great experience at Acura! The sales team is fantastic. They all work together and listen to your needs! Although buying a car is not my favorite activity, dealing with Julie and Acura was very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Julie was very helpful with my purchase of a new MDX. She took the time to explain features and find the car I was looking for. Julie and the other staff were very friendly during my visit, this is my 2nd car purchased here and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

12 years no complaints yet love it there..the guys in service are wonderful always makes me feel better never have to go back for the same problem...job will done

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Drop the car off, and it was completed quickly and efficiently.Ryan did a good job the car was clean and ready to go. All good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great experience with Julie Thompson at Acura Turnersville, very friendly and professional transaction and a great deal, would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Horrible, rude service managers. Shoddy repair of scrapes and scratches on a cert used acura. Didn't uphold their end if the bargain. Chips looked worse than before i took ot in. Used touch up paint to cover chips. Didn't match, then became rude when wsnted it done right. Never followed through. Beware!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Work done when promised. Easy to get a appointment. Good people are always the best to keep customers coming back.thank you for the good services

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

My 3rd MDX from this dealer and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The service department is the best I have ever dealt with. After 10 years I have never had any problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Always a pleasure to get a new TLX! Just brought home my 8th! Thanks, Joe, for a seamless transaction! Stay safe and have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Thank you so much to Omar for going above and beyond to get me out of my old lease to a brand new car for a great deal!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

The service that was performed on my vehicle was excellent. I dealt with Tyler and he was absolutely amazing. Thank you so much for the great work

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

My salesman, Omar Ang was just fantastic! He was personable, patient and very knowledgeable with the Acura vehicle I was interested in, and now happily own.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Great job by Jim Magee - easy to set up and very cool online payment tool. So smooth and touch less as well. Will definitely be coming back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I was so thrilled with the help this Acura dealership was able to provide. I live in central Jersey and had a flat while in south Jersey. I had a need to be back to my home that evening and your dealership was able to turn my problem around quickly. From arriving in the parking lot to leaving in my car your staff was helpful, pleasant, and professional. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

I needed routine maintenance (oil change, tires rotated, etc.). I also requested to have my wipers replaced. All completed in a timely manner. Thank you Ryan Campbell for your courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Great service. Installed my new tires in under an hr. Would recommend them for any service. I have recommended both family and friends to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

On time. Very clean and safe. Took care of my items quickly and even washed the car! And it was all done without a charge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

Jim was professional, fast and knowledgeable! I have leased 2 cars from Acura and I am very pleased with both the sales and service departments.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Very efficient and I’m extremely satisfied with Acura’s Service Dept. I could not ask for better care/service and wished there was a Penske Acura Vegas T

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience at this location. Very good management, and the sale person Bob Toll very professional. I will recommend to everyone this location. Good and nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Len and the entire sales team are top notch everything went smooth the whole process was as easy and done and I was on my way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Went looking for a car this week, not expecting to buy and we were surprised that we walked out of the Acura Turnersville NJ Dealership with a 2017 RDX. We are so happy with our purchase. Our salesman, Kieran was super nice and professional and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Outstanding service representative Len answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to make my shopping experience very present. Recommend Acura of Turnersville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Very pleasant experience, sales representative Kieran Sweeney was very knowledgeable, considerate and cognizant of our goal. Everyone we met with there made us feel important. Would definitely recommend dealer and sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Ryan, the customer service representative was great. I had A-1 and A-2 service scheduled for 8AM on Tuesday 6/30. The work was completed within 30 minutes and I was on my way home.Everyone was terrific. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

If you need a new vehicle.. go to Acura Turnersville. Not only are their vehicles spectacular, but their sales and service departments are spectacular as well! Without question the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

I had a wonder experience at Acura Turnersville. Paul, sales manager was very friendly and helpful as well as Omar the sales person. I would recommend both to family and friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Jim McGee is the best tech support as are the workers. They always do a good job on my suv. Like the clean and wash before it comes out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I brought my RDX in for service. I was greeted as soon as I drove the car in. The service I needed was taken care of in a timely fashion. All my questions were answered. I left in a clean car. Thank you, Acura of Turnersville.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

Sales Representative Len Rizzo was very helpful during the process. He addressed all my needs and questions while visiting dealership. The experience was pleasant and done in a timely manner. I would refer him to anyone looking at a Acura.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Always there when I need them, grateful I was able to get my car checked out last minute when light popped on. Thank you for fitting me into your busy schedule And the complimentary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Since I discovered this dealership, I have always been completely impressed and satisfied. This was the second car that I have bought at Turnersville Acura and the process during this pandemic could not have been better. Great variety, happy with the deal, excellent service. And their service department is beyond compare in the many years that I have used dealership service. You will be completely happy with Turnersville Acura!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Kieran and Paul over there where awesome to deal with down to earth good guys. Took there time with me and my wife highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Great service and great pricing...will be back for all my service needs...very friendly, very efficient..also love the coffee and the snacks and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

I had a great experience! The staff were helpful and informative. They made the buying process easy. Omar was quick to answer my questions and was easy to speak to. I would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

We are very grateful for the mechanic that worked in our Acura MDX and especially Thankful for Tyler in service Dept. for his help. His kindness working with us in this difficult situation made it easier for us. Thank you again Tyler!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

The Acura Service Department in Turnersville NJ is top shelf professional knowledgeable friendly and my car is in tip top shape. Thank you Acura I highly recommend using them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

I purchased a vehicle that my wife had not driven on Saturday evening and the following day which was Sunday my wife was unable to drive the vehicle as it was too big for her and on Monday morning my salesman Joe was able to accommodate us with a smaller vehicle that my wife could drive which was very accommodating to usib

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

I took my car for a scheduled oil change. Usually services is good. However, yesterday there was no greeting, no communication and the wait was long. I waited 15 minutes before someone acknowledged why I was there and staff was present. I was then told my car was ready but I had to inquire about it first. When I went out to get my car I was informed my car was getting a courtesy wash. I stood for another 10 minutes only to find out that my keys were still in the office and that my car was already sitting out front. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Jim Magee was professional and explained everything about my remote start in detail. I had a great experience at turnersville Acura service. I would definitely visit this service department again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Excellent service, friendly staff. I have been servicing my car here for 10 years and always pleased. I live 45 minutes away however the trip is always worthwhile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

John Lee from sales team was awesome and Paul from sale management was as well. Leased my second TLX from Acura Turnersville. Just fantastic experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

I have been using this dealership for 15 years. Completely satisfied. They take very good care of my 2005 Acura TL. I am trying to go for 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Took my car in for service. A part had to ordered so I received a loaner. Ryan took care of everything and called when it was ready. I was very pleased with the customer service and professionalism of the staff.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

My radiator broke and leaked everywhere. I was informed that the vehicle engine might be ruined from overheating. They replaced the radiator and I got a life time warranty on it and the best part the engine was not damaged. Ryan Campbell did a great job on the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Very receptive to customer concerns and provided clear and simple answers. The two gentlemen noted in this review were extremely helpful and provided viable options to correct tire issues in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Friendly service associates. We had an appointment and were in and out. Free car wash like all the times before; no questions. Nice place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Service was very prompt and suggestions for future service were explained and included priceing. Complimentary vehicle inspection and car wash were much appreciated. Overall the experience was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2019

Our salesperson Omar was the absolute best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. I’m in the automobile business and we were that impressed. He was a pro. Knew his stuff. Was a gentleman just a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

We love the Acura MDX - this is our 5th consecutive MDX lease and the SUV keeps getting better and better. The service at Acura Turnersville was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

Vehicle in for service. Received call as we pulled in that they “messed up” and the car wasn’t ready. Following day they called and said it was ready to pick up. Arrived at dealer and no one from service Dept addressed us as to what was done to correct the issue. We turned in the rental car, were given our keys and departed..

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

Acura turnersville has great customer service. Ryan's customer service is second to none. He listens to you and your issue, and really wants to fix it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Quick check in, fast service, easy checkout. Service writer Jim is the best as he made sure that I was informed of the status and got me out quickly. Best auto service ever at Turnersville Acura!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

Excellent and reliable service. Ryan is knowledgeable and very helpful. This is my third service appointment and I have only had positive experiences at Turnersville Acura Service Department.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2019

I always receive consistent, great customer service, especially from Jim McGee! He always is a wealth of knowledge and goes above and beyond for me and my service! I highly recommend Acura Turnersville!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2019

Acura staff is professional, patient. A little salesy, but that doesn't bother me. It was just salesy, no pressure. Good selection of quality cars at a fair price. I would go back there.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2019

Pleasant,clean and pressure free! Service was great. Very knowledgeable and informative sales man Bob. Very eager to show me all the options in the car and discussed the best choice for our family

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

A pleasant experiencing as usual at Acura Turnersville. Timely excellent service.The sales manager asked me if I wanted coffee as he was walking by and he actually made the coffee for me. The service provider was polite and kept me updated on the time of the service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

Always a first class experience getting an appointment and am quickly in and out when Waiting for service to be completed, or leaving / picking my car up.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

My contact-Ryan Campbell delivered what he promised. Quick and excellent service at time scheduled. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Facility very clean and other personnel friendly

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

My vehicle is less than a year old and was told that the motor went bad on a moon roof that was only used a few times. I’m very dissatisfied that I spent so much money in a vehicle that is already having factory issues. According to the dealership, my vehicle was the first brought in for this repair. I’m sure they’ll be many others to follow. I’ll definitely follow-up with a cooperate phone call if required. Personnel are phenomenal. They definitely can do a better job in washing the vehicle after.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Very competitive pricing through internet sales, thanks to Jaseli and Len. They gave me best quote in the 1 hour driving range from my house. Came up to do paper work and on my way!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review